Print This Page

Areas Covered

Lakelaw represents clients in Lake County, Illinois, Cook County, Illinois, DuPage County, Illinois, Will County, Illinois, Kane County, Illinois, Kendall County, Illinois, and McHenry County, Illinois. Lakelaw represents clients in Kenosha County, Wisconsin, Racine County, Wisconsin, Walworth County, Wisconsin, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, Ozaukee County, Wisconsin, Washington County, Wisconsin, Jefferson County Wisconsin and Waukesha County, Wisconsin.

Some of the cities covered by Lakelaw include Chicago, Skokie, Evanston, Wheeling, Oak Park, River Forest, Schaumburg, Oak Park, River Forest, Deerfield, Highland Park, Lake Forest, Lake Bluff, Glencoe, Wilmette, Winnetka, Waukegan, North Chicago, Zion, Beach Park, Gurnee, Vernon Hills, in Illinois as well as Milwaukee, Racine, Kenosha, Wauwatosa, Port Washington, Sturtevant, Lake Geneva, Port Washington, Mequon in Wisconsin.